May 21, 2008

About Canada: Provinces and Territories of Canada

This post is about Canada - it's Provinces and Territories - to help you decide where to settle in Canada.

In making a decision where to settle in Canada, you need to consider your employability, climate, family ties, support network, etc. Thus, it is important to at least have a basic information about the provinces and territories in Canada.

Canada is composed of three territories and 10 provinces:

  • British Columbia

  • Alberta

  • Saskatchewan

  • Manitoba

  • Ontario

  • Quebec

  • New Brunswick

  • Nova Scotia

  • Prince Edward Island

  • Newfoundland and Labrador

  • Territories

  • Yukon

  • Northwest Territories

  • Nunavut

  • So which do you think is the best province for you?