Gateway to Canada Partner Schools (Colleges and Universities)

Through Gateway to Canada industry partners, we can help you process your admission application smoothly. And as an added bonus, some of these schools will waive your admission fee and IELTS requirement if your application is processed through Gateway to Canada.

If you need assistance for the admission application, we can help you.

  • Medicine Hat College 
  • University of Lethbridge 
  • MacEwan University
  • Norquest College 
  • Concordia University 

British Columbia
  • Acsenda School of Management (IELTS not required) 
  • University Canada West 
  • Okanagan College (IELTS not required)
  • College of New Caledonia (IELTS not required)
  • British Columbia Institute of Technology 
  • Alexander College 
  • Thomson Rivers University 
  • Douglas College 
  • Kwanten Polytechnic University 
  • Langara College
  • Yorkville University 

  • University of Manitoba
  • Red River College 
  • Assiniboine Community College
  • Manitoba Institute of Trades and Technology 

New Brunswick

  • New Brunswick Community College 
  • University of New Brunswick
  • St. Thomas University

New Foundland and Labrador

  • College of the North Atlantic

Nova Scotia

  • Cape Breton University (IELTS not required)


  • Fanshawe College  (IELTS not required)
  • Cambrian College  (IELTS not required)
  • Conestoga College (IELTS not required)
  • Lakehead University
  • Lambton College

Prince Edward Island

  • University of Prince Edward Island


  • CDI College
  • Herzing College


  • University of Regina
  • Great Plains College (IELTS not required)
  • Parkland College
  • Saskatchewan Polytechnic
  • University of Saskatchewan


  • Yukon College